Admin

Classroom Websites/Class Lists

Name Voicemail Number Position Email Address
Ainslie, Renee 303-982-9094 Clinic Aide Renee.Ainslie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bardon, Sarah 303-982-9146 2nd Grade Sarah.Bardon@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bergman, Kelly 303-982-9078 6th Grade Kelly.Bergman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bierzychudek, Pam 303-982-9165 5th Grade Pamela.Bierzychudek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bindner, Dana 303-982-9117 4th Grade Dana.Bindner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Blakeslee, Angela 303-982-1754 ESL Coach Angela.Blakeslee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Chugh, Amita 303-982-1657 Psychologist Amita.Chugh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cook, Jabin 303-982-6474 5th Grade Jabin.Cook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dodge, Heather 303-982-9232 Kindergarten Heather.Dodge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dormer, Stephanie 303-982-8216 5th Grade Stephanie.Dormer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dull, Heather
Paraprofessional Heather.Dull@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dutcher, Lula
Paraprofessional Lula.Dutcher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gale, Barb 303-982-9108 EH/PC Barbara.Gale@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gier, Julie 303-982-9079 SAE Director Julie.Gier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Guerrero, Charissa 303-982-63391 1st Grade Charissa.Guerrero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hartwig-Ott, Renee 303-982-9081 3rd Grade Renee.Hartwig-Ott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henderson, Rebecca
Occupational Therapist Rebecca.Henderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hickey, Susan 303-982-0372 Speech Susan.Hickey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hoerl, Kent 303-982-9203 6th Grade Kent.Hoerl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hooton, Brittany 303-982-9076 2nd Grade Brittany.Hooton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Horton, Johnny 303-982-63355 Assistant Principal Johnny.Horton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hunt, Chris 303-982-8061 Band Chris.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hutchins, Terese 303-982-8297 EH/PC Terese.Hutchins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jackson, Dan
Custodian Dan.Jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Ken
Custodian Kenneth.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lavigna, Tara 303-982-2666 Physical Education Tara.Lavigna@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lewis, Kirsten
Paraprofessional Kirstin.Lewis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Maiers, Stephanie
Paraprofessional Stephanie.Maiers@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDowell, Deborah 303-982-9053 5th Grade Deborah.McDowell@jeffco.k12.co.us
McMillian, Roxanne
Paraprofessional Roxanne.McMillian@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Kirstin 303-982-0556 Orchestra Kirstin.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Montanio, Jennifer
Paraprofessional Jennifer.Montanio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moore, Dianne 303-982-9083 Enrollment Secretary Dianne.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Morales, Suzanne 303-982-9228 3rd Grade Suzanne.Morales@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Donnell, Kimberly 303-982-2063 Instructional Coach Kym.ODonnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Loughlin, Caitlyn 303-982-9092 4th Grade Caitlyn.OLoughlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Purcell, Leah 303-982-6122 Art Leah.Purcell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reiman, Laura 303-982-9878 Digital Teacher Librarian Laura.Reiman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reynolds, Robin 303-982-2933 EH/PC Robin.Reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
Richie, Amy 303-982-8451 Kindergarten Amy.Richie@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roybal, Brenda 303-982-9155 Preschool Director Brenda.Roybal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ruder, Valerie 303-982-9093 Principal's Secretary Valerie.Ruder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saxton, Savannah 303-982-9194 Vocal Music Savannah.Saxton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Seiffer, Sally 303-982-9174 Social Worker Sally.Seiffer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sierra, Jennifer 303-982-9089 3rd Grade Jennifer.Sierra@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sollars, Heidi 303-982-9080 Kitchen Manager Heidi.Sollars@jeffco.k12.co.us
Spivey, Shawna 303-982-63371 6th Grade Shawna.Spivey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stasch, Julie 303-982-9103 1st Grade Julie.Stasch@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Styles, Amy
 2nd Grade Amy.Styles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sutherland, Barbara
Paraprofessional Barbara.Sutherland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Trujillo, Joe 303-982-9082 Facilities Manager Jose.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Uhrich, Kristi 303-982-9150 4th Grade Kristi.Uhrich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weaver, Roxanne 303-982-9102 1st Grade Roxanne.Weaver@jeffco.k12.co.us
Weiss, David 303-982-9130 Principal David.Weiss@jeffco.k12.co.us
Williams, Rebecca 303-982-9122 Kindergarten Rebecca.Williams@jeffco.k12.co.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.