Admin

Staff Contact List

Name Voicemail  Position Email Address
Alarcon, Raquel   Paraprofessional Raquel.Alarcon@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Auer, Michelle   Occupational Therapist Michelle.Auer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bierzychudek, Pam 303-982-9165  4th Grade Pamela.Bierzychudek@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Blakeslee, Angela 303-982-1754  ESL Coach Angela.Blakeslee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Bueno, Ruben   Paraprofessional  Ruben.Bueno@jeffco.k12.co.us
Condry, Shauna   Counselor Core Shauna.Condry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cook, Jabin 303-982-6474  5th Grade Jabin.Cook@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cox, Becky   Digital Teacher Librarian  Becky.Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Doan, Trang    Paraprofessional Trang.Doan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dodge, Heather 303-982-9232  Kindergarten Heather.Dodge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dull, Heather
Paraprofessional Heather.Dull@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dunlap, Diana   School Support Secretary Diana.Dunlap@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Dutcher, Lula
Paraprofessional Lula.Dutcher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Fessler, Ashley   4th Grade Ashley.Fessler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Flanek, Irene
  Health Aide Irene.Flanek@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gale, Barb 303-982-9108  Learning Specialist  Barbara.Gale@jeffco.k12.co.us
Gier, Julie 303-982-9079  SAE Director Julie.Gier@jeffco.k12.co.us
Henderson, Rebecca
Occupational Therapist Rebecca.Henderson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hickey, Susan 303-982-0372 Speech Language Pathologist Susan.Hickey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hoerl, Kent 303-982-9203  Dean of Student Culture Kent.Hoerl@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hooton, Brittany 303-982-9076  2nd Grade Brittany.Hooton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hunt, Chris 303-982-8061  Band Chris.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hutchins, Terese 303-982-8297  Learning Specialist Terese.Hutchins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jackson, Dan
Custodian Dan.Jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Johnson, Ken
Custodian Kenneth.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kendrick, Cathy
  Social Emotional Learning Specialist Cathy.Kendrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kincaid, Ashley  303-982-9205 3rd Grade Ashley.Kincaid@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lavigna, Tara 303-982-2666  Physical Education Tara.Lavigna@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lindemann, Virginia   Principal Virginia.Lindemann@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lopez, Tavia   2nd Grade Tavia.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
Low, Shauna   3rd Grade Shauna.Low@jeffco.k12.co.us
McDowell, Deborah 303-982-9053  3rd Grade Deborah.McDowell@jeffco.k12.co.us
McMillian, Roxanne
Paraprofessional Roxanne.McMillian@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Kirstin 303-982-0556  Orchestra Kirstin.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Miller, Michelle 303-982-9197 Kindergarten Michelle.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
Montanio, Jennifer
Paraprofessional Jennifer.Montanio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Moore, Dianne 303-982-9083  Enrollment Secretary Dianne.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
O'Donnell, Kym 303-982-2063  Instructional Coach Kym.ODonnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Oletski, Rachel   Paraprofessional Rachel.Oletski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Parcels, Maria   Family Engagement Liaison
Maria.Parcels@jeffco.k12.co.us
Prost, Anna   1st Grade Anna.Prost@jeffco.k12.co.us
Purcell, Leah 303-982-6122  Art Leah.Purcell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Purtell, Karen   Paraprofessional Karen.Purtell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roberts, Becca   4th grade  Becca.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rombach, Lisa   Kindergarten Lisa.Rombach@jeffco.k12.co.us
Romero, Eric   Assitant Principal Eric.Romero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Roybal, Brenda 303-982-9155  Preschool Director Brenda.Roybal@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ruder, Valerie 303-982-9093  Principal's Secretary  Valerie.Ruder@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saxton, Savannah 303-982-9194  Music Savannah.Saxton@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scott, Dana
303-982-3489 5th Grade Dana.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us
Seiffer, Sally 303-982-9174  Social Worker Sally.Seiffer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sierra, Jennifer 303-982-9089  3rd Grade Jennifer.Sierra@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Slifka, Sydney   5th Grade Sydney.Slifka@jeffco.k12.co.us
Snyder, Charissa 303-982-63391
1st Grade Charissa.Guerrero@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sollars, Heidi 303-982-9080  Kitchen Manager Heidi.Sollars@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stasch, Julie 303-982-9103  1st Grade Julie.Stasch@jeffco.k12.co.us
Styles, Amy 303-982-9054 2nd Grade Amy.Styles@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sutherland, Barbara
Paraprofessional Barbara.Sutherland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Swindle, Marisue   Reading Consultant Marisue.Swindle@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tracie, Svetlana    Preschool Teacher Svetlana.Tracie@jeffco.k12.co.uss
Trujillo, Joe 303-982-9082  Facilities Manager Jose.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Uhrich, Kristi 303-982-9150  4th Grade Kristi.Uhrich@jeffco.k12.co.us
von Buhr, Heidi   Paraprofessioal Heidi.vonBuhr@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kindergarten
Alarcon
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.