Admin

Staff Contact List

Name Voicemail  Position Email Address
 Auer, Michelle     Occupational Therapist  Michelle.Auer@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Bierzychudek, Pam  303-982-9165    4th Grade  Pamela.Bierzychudek@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Brooks, Erica    Americorps Tutor  
 Bueno, Ruben     Paraprofessional   Ruben.Bueno@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Condry, Shauna   Counselor Corps  Shauna.Condry@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Cook, Jabin  303-982-6474   5th Grade  Jabin.Cook@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Cox, Becky    Digital Teacher Librarian   Becky.Cox@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 DeOrido, Kristen
 ESL  Kristen.Deordio@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Dodge, Heather  303-982-9232   Kindergarten  Heather.Dodge@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Dolezal, Erin    Paraprofessional  Erin.Dolezal@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Dull, Heather
 Paraprofessional  Heather.Dull@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Dunlap, Diana  303-982-9115  Principal Secretary  Diana.Dunlap@jeffco.k12.co.us 
 Dunne, Anna    Kindergarten Teacher  Anna.Dunne@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Dutcher, Lula    Paraprofessional  Lula.Dutcher@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Fessler, Ashley    4th Grade  Ashley.Fessler@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Fletcher, Savannah    Music  Savannah.Fletcher@jeffco.k12.co.us
Franek, Irene
   Health Aide  Irene.Franek@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Gale, Barb  303-982-9108   Learning Specialist   Barbara.Gale@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Gier, Julie  303-982-9079   SAE Director  Julie.Gier@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Hoerl, Kent  303-982-9203   Assistant Principal  Kent.Hoerl@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Hoff, Carolyn    Speech Language Pathologist  Carolyn.Hoff@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Hooton, Brittany  303-982-9076   2nd Grade  Brittany.Hooton@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Hunt, Chris  303-982-8061   Band  Chris.Hunt@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Hutchins, Terese  303-982-8297   Learning Specialist  Terese.Hutchins@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Jackson, Dan
 Custodian  Dan.Jackson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Johnson, Ken
 Custodian  Kenneth.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kendrick, Cathy
   Social Emotional Learning Specialist  Cathy.Kendrick@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Lavigna, Tara  303-982-2666   Physical Education  Tara.Lavigna@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Lindemann, Virginia    Principal  Virginia.Lindemann@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Lopez, Tavia    2nd Grade  Tavia.Lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Low, Shauna    3rd Grade  Shauna.Low@jeffco.k12.co.us
 McDowell, Deborah  303-982-9053   3rd Grade  Deborah.McDowell@jeffco.k12.co.us
 McMillian, Roxanne
 Paraprofessional  Roxanne.McMillian@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mendoza, Jaylene    Cafeteria  
 Miller, Kirstin  303-982-0556   Orchestra  Kirstin.Miller@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Moore, Dianne  303-982-9083   Enrollment Secretary  Dianne.Moore@jeffco.k12.co.us
 O'Donnell, Kym  303-982-2063   Instructional Coach  Kym.ODonnell@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Oletski, Rachel    Paraprofessional  Rachel.Oletski@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Parcels, Maria    Family Engagement Liaison
 Maria.Parcels@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Prost, Anna    1st Grade  Anna.Prost@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Purcell, Leah  303-982-6122   Art  Leah.Purcell@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Purtell, Karen    Paraprofessional  Karen.Purtell@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Rahn, Pam    Cafeteria  
 Reider, Becca    4th grade   Becca.Roberts@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Rombach, Lisa  303-982-7855  Kindergarten  Lisa.Rombach@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Romero, Eric    Assistant Principal  Eric.Romero@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Roybal, Brenda  303-982-9155   Preschool Director  Brenda.Roybal@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Schuetzle, Jenna    Physical Therapist  Jenna.Schuetzle@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Scott, Dana
 303-982-3489  5th Grade  Dana.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Sierra, Jennifer  303-982-9089   3rd Grade  Jennifer.Sierra@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Slifka, Sydney    5th Grade  Sydney.Slifka@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Sloter, Justin    SAE Asst. Director  
 Snyder, Charissa  303-982-63391
 1st Grade  Charissa.Guerrero@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Sollars, Heidi  303-982-9080   Kitchen Manager  Heidi.Sollars@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Styles, Amy  303-982-9054  2nd Grade  Amy.Styles@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Sutherland, Barbara
 Paraprofessional  Barbara.Sutherland@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Tracie, Svetlana    Preschool Teacher  Svetlana.Tracie@jeffco.k12.co.uss
 Trujillo, Joe  303-982-9082   Facilities Manager  Jose.Trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Tyler, Janie    Social Worker  Janie.Tyler@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Uhrich, Kristi  303-982-9150   4th Grade  Kristi.Uhrich@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Weeks, Madison    1st Grade Madison.Weeks@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kindergarten
Alarcon
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.